Marketing and Communications Department Contact Info

Location

Marketing and Communications
1899 McKee Street, Suite 200
San Diego, CA 92110
Map and driving directions

Mailing Address:
Marketing and Communications
UC San Diego Health Sciences
200 West Arbor Drive, #8907
San Diego, CA  92103-8907


Leadership

Kim Kennedy
Executive Director
k2kennedy@ucsd.edu

Karen Hynes
Director, Marketing
kmhynes@ucsd.edu

Tim Ciraolo
Director, Web Operations
tciraolo@ucsd.edu

Leslie Webb
Director, Internal Communications
l2webb@ucsd.edu



Marketing Manager Contact List

Clinical Programs Name Email
Cancer (Moores Cancer Center) Karen Hynes  kmhynes@ucsd.edu
Cardiovascular (Sulpizio Cardiovascular Center) Karen Hynes kmhynes@ucsd.edu
Corporate Alma Fisher alfisher@ucsd.edu
Primary Care Erin Lavigna elavigna@ucsd.edu
Neurosciences Jen Lawrence jalawrence@ucsd.edu
Nursing Alma Fisher alfisher@ucsd.edu
Orthopedics/Sports Medicine Anne Santoro asantoro@ucsd.edu
Surgery Anne Santoro asantoro@ucsd.edu
Women and Infants Services Erin Lavigna elavigna@ucsd.edu


Press and Media

Contact info for journalists