UCSD HEAR Committee Members

Sidney Zisook, MD (Chairman)
szisook@ucsd.edu

Jeffery Cui
jycui@ucsd.edu

Neal Doran, PhD
nmdoran@ucsd.edu

Nancy Downs, MD
ndowns@ucsd.edu

Byron Fergerson, MD
bfergerson@ucsd.edu

Kristin Froner, MD
kforner@ucsd.edu

Alison Hadley, MD
ahadley@ucsd.edu

Yosuke Horikawa, MD, PhD
yhorikaw@ucsd.edu

Pamela Jong, MD
Pamela.jong@va.gov

Brittany Kirby, MSW
bgkirby@ucsd.edu

Daniel Lee, MD
d8lee@ucsd.edu

Kelly Lee, Pharm. D.
kellylee@ucsd.edu

Tara McGuire, MS
temcguire@ucsd.edu

Connie Nagi, MD
constancenagi@yahoo.com

Isabel Newton, MD, PhD
lnewton@ucsd.edu

William Norcross, MD
wnorcross@ucsd.edu

Marc Norman, PhD
mnorman@ucsd.edu

Chaitanya Pabbati, MD
cpabbati@ucsd.edu

Kimberly Pollock, MD
kapollock@ucsd.edu

Chris Searles, MD
csearles@ucsd.edu

Caleb Stokes, PhD
cstokes@ucsd.edu

Maria Tiamson-Kassab, MD
mtiamsonkassab@ucsd.edu

 

***Please contact any of the committee members with questions or comments. We would love to hear from you.

***THIS IS NOT A CRISIS INTERVENTION SERVICE***
If you are in crisis, please call 911 or 800-273-TALK