Contact the HR Staff

Office Located at 1450 Frazee Road, Suite 500, San Diego, CA 92108

Mailing Address: 200 West Arbor Drive, #8912, San Diego, CA 92103-8912

Health Systems Main HR Telephone number: 619-543-7585

Professional Schools Main HR Telephone number: 619-543-3200

Phone Fax E-mail
Compensation, Classification & Benefits
Courtney Morris,
Director of Classification, Compensation and Benefits
619-471-0542 619-543-7375

comorris@ucsd.edu

Lynn Bui Lee,
Principal Compensation & Classification Analyst
619-543-2929 619-543-7375 lbui@ucsd.edu

Janice Rochelle,
Sr. Compensation/Classification Analyst 

 619-543-7535 619-543-7375  jrochelle@ucsd.edu
Roger Wilbanks,
Sr. Classification/Compensation Analyst
619-471-3855 619-543-7375

rwilbanks@ucsd.edu

Benefits
Cynthia Rowe
Benefits and Workers Compensation Manager
619-543-7691 619-543-7369

 cdrowe@ucsd.edu

Elaine Garrido
Benefits Analyst
(Health System Employees with last name A-E)
619-543-7973 619-543-7369 egarrido@ucsd.edu
Blanca Reyes
Benefits Analyst
(Health System Employees with last name N-Z)
619-543-7828 619-543-7369 b1reyes@ucsd.edu
Employee Advocacy & Labor Relations
Michael Gonzalez,
Director
619-471-3696 619-543-7395

msg001@ucsd.edu

Viviane Pourazary,
Principal Labor Relations Specialist
619-543-6147 619-543-7395

vpourazary@ucsd.edu

Dan Rawlins
Principal Labor Relations Specialist

619-543-3046 619-543-7395  drawlins@ucsd.edu
Mary Tran,
General EA/LR Inquiries & Layoffs
619-543-3003 619-543-7395

mtt020@ucsd.edu

Serena Floquet,
Administrative Specialist
619-471-3807 619-543-7395

sfloquet@ucsd.edu

Andrea Balestrieri,
Discipline

 619-543-5929 619-543-7395 abalestrieri@ucsd.edu
Yvanne Artur,
Grievances/Time & Attendance 
 619-471-0495 619-543-7395

yartur@ucsd.edu

Operations
Vacant,
Director
     
Rachel Ramos,
Compliance & Onboarding Manager
619-543-7648 619-543-7970

raramos@ucsd.edu  

Jim Ryan,
Operations Supervisor
619-543-3165 619-543-7970

j9ryan@ucsd.edu

Tia Thompson,
Operations Supervisor
619-543-3165 619-543-7970

tethompson@ucsd.edu

Chris Lyons,
Office Manager, Rewards & Recognition
619-471-0291 619-471-0387 calyons@ucsd.edu
Deanna Syrek,
Onboarding/Licensure Specialist    
619-471-0295 619-543-7970 dsyrek@ucsd.edu
Hillary Winn,
Onboarding Specialist    
619-543-7405  619-543-7970 hwinn@ucsd.edu  
Talent and Organization Development
Kate Wilhelm,
Director
619-543-4674 619-543-3068

kwilhelm@ucsd.edu

Lisa Klein,
Talent Manager
619-543-3068 lcklein@ucsd.edu
Alyssa Belcher,
Talent Acquisition Specialist
619-543-3523 619-543-3068 abelcher@ucsd.edu
Monica Redmond,
Talent Acquisition Specialist
619-543-3758 619-543-3068 moredmond@ucsd.edu

Tamitha Mueller,
Sr. Training Specialist

619-471-0665 619-543-7336

trmueller@ucsd.edu

Workers' Compensation
Cynthia Rowe
Workers' Compensation Manager
619-543-7691 619-471-9332

cdrowe@ucsd.edu

Miriam Poletti
Workers' Compensation Claims Specialist
619-543-7823 619-471-9332 mpoletti@ucsd.edu
Linda Morgan
Disability and Accommodation Manager
619-543-7709 619-471-9332

lcmorgan@ucsd.edu

Janice Fletcher
Workers' Compensation Ergonomics Specialist

619-543-7782 619-471-9332

jfletcher@ucsd.edu