Contacts

Marcie Lepkowsky, PharmD
PGY1 Acute Care Pharmacy Residency Director
Office: 619-543-7406 FAX: 619-543-3105
marciel@ucsd.edu

Justin W. Bouw, PharmD, BCACP, CDE
PGY1 Ambulatory Care Pharmacy Residency Director
jbouw@ucsd.edu

Nancy T. Yam, PharmD, MHA, BCPS
Pharmacy Manager
PGY2 Administration & Management Pharmacy Residency Director
ntyam@ucsd.edu

Katrina Derry, PharmD, BCCCP, BCPS
PGY2 Critical Care Pharmacy Residency Director
Klderry@ucsd.edu

Charles L. James, PharmD, BCPS-ID, FCSHP
PGY2 Infectious Diseases Pharmacy Residency Director
Infectious Diseases Pharmacist Specialist
cljames@ucsd.edu
(619) 543-7330

Shanna Block, PharmD, BCOP
PGY2 Oncology Pharmacy Residency Director
sblock@ucsd.edu

Kelly Lee, PharmD, MAS, BCPP, FCCP
PGY2 Psychiatric Pharmacy Residency Director
kellylee@ucsd.edu

Ashley Feist, PharmD, BCPS
PGY2 Solid Organ Transplant Residency Director
aafeist@ucsd.edu

Paul Hansen, PharmD, BCACP
PGY2 Transitions of Care Pharmacy Residency Director
p1hansen@ucsd.edu

Christopher Smith
Pharmacy Residency Program Coordinator
cjs002@ucsd.edu
(619) 543-2460

Department of Pharmacy Residency Contacts 2016 PDF
UC San Diego Skaggs School of Pharmacy