Contacts

Marcie Lepkowsky, PharmD
PGY1 Acute Care Pharmacy Residency Director
Office: 619-543-7406 FAX: 619-543-3105
marciel@ucsd.edu

Justin W. Bouw, PharmD, BCACP, CDE
PGY1 Ambulatory Care Pharmacy Residency Director
jbouw@ucsd.edu

Nancy T. Yam, PharmD, MHA, BCPS
Pharmacy Manager
PGY2 Administration & Management Pharmacy Residency Director
ntyam@ucsd.edu

Katrina Derry, PharmD, BCCCP, BCPS
PGY2 Critical Care Pharmacy Residency Director
klderry@ucsd.edu

Nina M. Haste, Pharm.D., Ph.D., BCPS-AQ ID
PGY2 Infectious Diseases Pharmacy Residency Director
Antimicrobial Stewardship and Infectious Diseases Pharmacist Specialist
nhaste@ucsd.edu

Shanna Block, PharmD, BCOP
PGY2 Oncology Pharmacy Residency Director
sblock@ucsd.edu

Kelly Lee, PharmD, MAS, BCPP, FCCP
PGY2 Psychiatric Pharmacy Residency Director
kellylee@ucsd.edu

Mark Mariski, Jr., PharmD, BCPS
PGY2 Solid Organ Transplant Pharmacy Residency Director
mmariski@ucsd.edu

Trina Huynh, PharmD, BCPS
PGY2 Residency Program Director, Internal Medicine
Transitions of Care Coordinator
trhuynh@ucsd.edu

Christopher Smith
Pharmacy Residency Program Coordinator
cjs002@ucsd.edu
(619) 543-2460

Department of Pharmacy Residency Contacts PDF
UC San Diego Skaggs School of Pharmacy