COVID-19 updates, including vaccine information, for our patients and visitors Learn More

Menu
Search

Medical Staff Administration Contacts

UC San Diego Health's Medical Staff Administration is responsible for credentialing and privileging. Find contact information below.

Meg Bassett, CPCS, CPMSM
Director, Medical Staff

Megan Lough, CPCS
Manager
619-543-2333
mlough@health.ucsd.edu

Sonia Paunovic, CPCS, CPMSM
Manager
619-543-8346
spaunovic@health.ucsd.edu

Michelle Appleby, CPCS
Credentialing Specialist
619-543-7814
mappleby@health.ucsd.edu

Amy Andersen, CPCS
Credentialing Specialist
619 543-2820
amandersen@health.ucsd.edu

Merlyn Diaz
Credentialing Coordinator
619-471-0379
m2diaz@health.ucsd.edu

Fabiana Ferlita, CPCS
Project Specialist
619-543-6010
fferlita@health.ucsd.edu

Monserrat (Monse) Partida
Credentialing Coordinator
619-471-0663
mlpartida@health.ucsd.edu

Sara Perez
Administrative Analyst
Assistant to Director; Special Projects
619-543-1805
sqperez@health.ucsd.edu

Janice D. Rells
Credentialing Coordinator
619-471-9676
jrells@ucsd.edu

Jennifer Riojas, CPCS
Credentialing Specialist
817-983-5017
jriojas@health.ucsd.edu

Tara Tigerina, CPCS
Credentialing Specialist
619-543-7830
ttigerina@health.ucsd.edu

Nanette Tutt, CPCS
Credentialing Specialist
619-543-7811
ntutt@health.ucsd.edu

Britney Wade
Governance Analyst
619-543-7087
bmwade@health.ucsd.edu

Maribel Zazueta, CPCS
Credentialing Specialist
619-543-7833
m1zazueta@health.ucsd.edu

Contact Us

Medical Staff Administration
Phone: 619-543-7874
Fax: 619-543-7850
Email: ucsd-medstaffadmin@health.ucsd.edu

Mailing address:
200 W. Arbor Drive
San Diego, CA 92103-8821

Physical address:
1450 Frazee Road, Suite 400
San Diego, CA 92108

Meet Our Team

Medical Staff Administration Contact List