Medical Staff Administration Contacts

UC San Diego Health's Medical Staff Administration is responsible for credentialing and privileging. Find contact information below.

General Office Information

Medical Staff Administration
Phone: 619-543-7874
Fax: 619-543-7850
Email: ucsd-medstaffadmin@health.ucsd.edu

Mailing address:
200 W. Arbor Drive
San Diego, CA 92103-8821

Team Members

Meg Bassett, CPCS, CPMSM
Director, Medical Staff

Megan Lough, CPCS
Manager, Medical Staff & Privileging Operations
619-543-2333
mlough@health.ucsd.edu

Sonia Paunovic, CPCS, CPMSM
Manager, Credentials and Verification Operations
619-543-8346
spaunovic@health.ucsd.edu

Catherine Alfaro
Credentialing Coordinator
619-471-9061
c2alfaro@health.ucsd.edu

Cheryn Collins, BS, CPCS, CPMSM
Credentialing Specialist
619-543-8270
cwcollins@health.ucsd.edu

Natalie Dillon, CPCS
Credentialing Specialist
619-543-2820
ndillon@health.ucsd.edu

Fabiana Ferlita, CPCS
Project Specialist
619-543-6010
fferlita@health.ucsd.edu

Keeva Hurst, CPCS
Credentialing Specialist
kehurt@health.ucsd.edu

Brittany Ice, CPCS, CPMSM
Credentialing Specialist
619-471-0379
bice@health.ucsd.edu

Amy Ormond
Credentialing Specialist
619-471-3126
aormond@health.ucsd.edu

Monserrat (Monse) Partida
Credentialing Coordinator
619-471-0663
mlpartida@health.ucsd.edu

Sara Perez
Administrative Analyst
Assistant to Director; Special Projects
619-543-1805
sqperez@health.ucsd.edu

Janice D. Rells
Credentialing Coordinator
619-471-9676
jrells@ucsd.edu

Jennifer Riojas, CPCS
Credentialing Specialist
619-543-6243
jriojas@health.ucsd.edu

Tara Tigerina, CPCS
Credentialing Specialist
619-543-7830
ttigerina@health.ucsd.edu

Nanette Tutt, CPCS
Credentialing Specialist
619-543-7811
ntutt@health.ucsd.edu

Delia Valdez, CPCS
Credentialing Specialist
619-543-8314
d8valdez@health.ucsd.edu

Britney Wade
Governance Analyst
619-543-7087
bmwade@health.ucsd.edu

Maribel Zazueta, CPCS
Credentialing Specialist
619-543-7833
m1zazueta@health.ucsd.edu